skip to Main Content

Standing Meeting Dates:

  • Every other Thursday from 3:00 – 4:00  pm EST
  • 2020: 8/20, 9/3, 9/17, 10/1, 10/15, 10/29, 11/12, 12/10

Taskforce Participants and Distinctions:

Jessica Brooks, MPM, PHR, CEO, Pittsburgh Business Group on Health

Marianne FazenPh.D., President and CEO, DFW Business Group on Health

Gaye FortnerBSN, MSN, CEO, HealthCare 21 Business Coalition

Neil Goldfarb, President, CEO, Greater Philadelphia Business Coalition on Health

Clare HunterPharm.D., MBA, Clinical Account Executive, Arxcel

Cheryl LarsonPresident, CEO, Midwest Business Group on Health

Troy RossMS, Management, President, CEO, Mid-America Coalition on Health Care

Chris SyversonCEO, Nevada Business Group on Health/Nevada Health Partners

Karen van CaulilPh.D., President, CEO, Florida Alliance for Healthcare Value

GTMRx Executive Member:

Steve Stitt, Director, National Employer Accounts, AMGEN

Taskforce Participants:

Rita Shane headshot

Rita Shane, PharmD, FASHP, FCSHP, Chief Pharmacy Officer and Professor, Department of Medicine,Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Assistant Dean, Clinical Pharmacy, UCSF School of Pharmacy

Jane GilbertCPA, Director, Retiree Health Care, Teachers’ Retirement System


Distinguished Fellows:

Jan Hirsch

Jan Hirsch, BS Pharm, Ph.D., Director, Founding Dean of the School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences at the University of California, Irvine

Jonathan H. Watanabe

Jonathan Watanabe, Pharm.D., M.S., Ph.D. BCGP, Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

GTMRx Personnel:

Katherine Capps

Katie CappsCo-Founder and Executive Director, GTMRx

Sandra G. Morris

Sandra Morris, RN, MSN, CHC, Director, Business Development/Member Engagement, GTMRx

Back To Top
×Close search

We need your help now more than ever!