## GTMRx National Task Force: Building Vaccine Confidence in the Medical Neighborhood

#### **Task Force Leadership**



Taskforce Co-Lead
Paul Abramowitz,
Pharm.D., ScD (Hon),
FASHP
CEO, American Society of
Health-System
Pharmacists



Taskforce Co-Lead Georges Benjamin, MD Executive Director, American Public Health Association

#### **Task Force Participants**



Taskforce Co-Lead Susan Dentzer Senior Policy Fellow, Robert J. Margolis Center for Health Policy, Duke University



Staff Officer
Katherine H. Capps
Co-Founder & Executive
Director, GTMRx
Institute



## GTMRx National Task Force: Building Vaccine Confidence in the Medical Neighborhood



Kate Berry
Senior Vice President,
Clinical Affairs and
Strategic
Partnerships,
America's Health
Insurance Plans



Ernest Grant, Ph.D., RN, FAAN President, American Nurses Association (ANA)



Ann Greiner
President CEO,
Primary Care
Collaborative (PCC)



Paul Grundy, MD, MPH, FACOEM, FACPM Chief Transformation Officer, Innovaccer; President, GTMRx Institute



Doug Henley, MD, FAAFP Executive Vice President & CEO Emeritus, American Academy of Family Physicians (AAFP)



Connie Hwang, MD, MPH CMO & Director of Clinical Innovation, Alliance of Community Health Plans



Punam Keller, Ph.D., MBA Senior Associate Dean of Innovation & Growth, Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth University



Mike Maddux, Pharm.D., DHL (Hon) Executive Director, American College of Clinical Pharmacy



Darilyn Moyer, MD, FACP, FIDSA, FRCP Executive Vice President & CEO, American College of Physicians (ACP)



**Debra Ness, MS**President, National
Partnership for Women &
Families



# GTMRx National Task Force: Building Vaccine Confidence in the Medical Neighborhood



Anand Parekh, MD, MPH Chief Medical Advisor, Bipartisan Policy Center (BPC)



Kathleen Pawlicki, RPh, MS, BPharm, FASHP Immediate Past President, American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)



Marcus Plescia, MD, MPH Chief Medical Officer, Association of State & Territorial Health Officials (ASTHO)



Chris Queram, MA Interim CEO, National Quality Forum



Chet Robson, DO, MHCDS, FAAFP CMO & Medical Director, Office of Clinical Integrity, Walgreens



Julia Skapik, MD, MPH Medical Director, National Association of Community Health Centers (NACHC)



Richard Stone, MD Acting Under Secretary for Health, Veterans' Health Administration (VHA)



Mike Thompson
President &
CEO, National
Alliance of
Healthcare
Purchaser
Coalitions
(NAHPC)



Toyin Tofade, MS, Pharm.D., BCPS, CPCC, FFIP Dean & Professor, Howard University



Antonia "Toni"
Villarruel, Ph.D.,
RN, FAAN
Professor & Dean
of Nursing,
University of
Pennsylvania



Susan Winckler, RPh, Esq. CEO, Reagan-Udall Foundation for the Food and Drug Administration



### **Report Released Today:** Background and Resources to Build Vaccine Confidence in the Medical Neighborhood



